• Welcome to the TS, Matrix and Lifeskills page
     
    On this page you will find a page for each of the classes that are taught by Tutorial Support teachers, Matrix teachers and Lifeskills teachers. We also have a page for our Speech and Language Pathologists and School Psychologists. Many of these pages include links to this weeks assignments. Others have a link directly to a different page of the school website. 
     
    Below are the office hours and google voice numbers for our Tutorial Support teachers/Case managers an Lifeskills teachers as well as our Paraprofessionals who are all willing and eager to help you. Please use us as a resource during this Distance Learning period. We miss you all and are looking forward to helping you succeed. 
     
     
     
     

    Teacher name  

    Google Voice # 

    Email 

    Office hours  

    Angwin 

    925-709-4048 

    angwinm@luhsd.net

    10am-11:30am, will give as needed support for Chem students if unable to attend  

    Brunswick 

     925-353-0486

    brunswicka@luhsd.net

     9a.m.-1 p.m. 

    Corridon 

    925-261-8511 

    corridona@luhsd.net

    12 p.m.-1:30p.m.  or whenever parent/kid is available 

    Elera  

    415-754-9518 

    eleram@luhsd.net

    9am.-10:30am  (flexible) 

    Evans  

    925-261-6158 

    evansi@luhsd.net

    Flexible 12:30p.m.-2:00pm 

    Fogarty  

     707-742-3570

    fogartyj@luhsd.net

    Flexible 9:00am-10:30am 

    Gasca  

    925-322-1620 

    gascac@luhsd.net

    Flexible  1:00pm-2:30 pm 

    Golingan  

    (925) 338-9605 

    golinganr@luhsd.net

    1:30pm-3:00 PM  

    Herrera 

    925-400-8417 

    herreraj@luhsd.net

    Flexible 9am-10:30 a.m.  

    Kelleher  

    (925) 322-0606 

    kelleherr@luhsd.net

    12:00pm-1:30 pm 

    Kibble  

     754-225-3563

    kibblek@luhsd.net

     10a.m.-12:30 p.m. 

    Raudebaugh 

    (925)289-8193 

    raudebau@luhsd.net

    1:00pm-2:30pm 

    Scott  

    925-890-6329

    scottk@luhsd.net

    11:00am-12:30pm

    Treichelt   

    (925) 384-0624 

    treicheltd@luhsd.net

    Flexible 1:00pm-2:30 pm 

    Vandemaele  

    (209)625-9326 

    vandemaelej@luhsd.net

    Flexible 10am-11:30am 

    Yorgensen 

    (925) 240-3312 

    yorgensens@luhsd.net

    8:30am-10:00am 

    Math Support

    Ms. Mikal Ann

    (Ms. M)

    925-335-6633

    jenkinsm@luhsd.net

    Please text anytime to setup a Zoom meeting.

     Ms. Alison

    925-252-5321

    ormsbya@luhsd.net

    Please text anytime to setup a Zoom meeting. 

     Mrs. Jerkins 

     916-572-7032 jerkinsk@luhsd.net  9a.m.-4 p.m.

    English Support 

    Mr. Harris

    925-237-1399

    harrisg@luhsd.net

    8:30am-11:30 a.m. Available for Zoom meetings. 

    History Support 

    Math if needed

    Mr. Carlos 

    209-425-3872

    hurtadoc@luhsd.net

    8 a.m-1 p.m. or by appointment

    Mrs. April

     925-378-5003 robertsa@luhsd.net  

    Mrs. Vickie 

    925-264-9481 nullv@luhsd.net  8:30a.m.-11:30 a.m. Zoom office hours 

    Chemistry Support

    Mrs. Mayra 

     925-322-0041 alvarezm@luhsd.net  Please text to setup a Zoom appointment.