Welcome to Freedom Dance & Cheer!

  • stunt team

    Freedom Stunt Team 2018 BVAL & North Coast Champions

    Callie Hetrick 2018 BVAL MVP

    Sandra Torres 2018 BVAL Coach of the Year

    1st Team BVAL:  Andrea Dean, Hannah Paz, Zandria Thorton, and Lilly Weyrauch

  • For Cheer questions contact Sandra Torres at torress@luhsd.net

    For Dance questions contact Laney Houston at houstonl@luhsd.net