•     FREEDOM HIGH SCHOOL
    1050 Neroly Road
    Oakley, CA 94561
    (925) 625-5900
     

    Classified Staff

    Name

    Position

    Voice Mail

    E-Mail

    Murphy Rachel

    Receptionist/Health Clerk

    3013

    murphyr@luhsd.net

    Barton, Shirley

    Data Technician

    3008

    bartons@luhsd.net

    Borland, Greg

    Campus Supervisor

     

    borlandg@luhsd.net

    Cartwright, Alice

    Career Center Technician

    3024

    cartwria@luhsd.net

    Eng, Martha

    Para Professional

     

    engm@luhsd.net

    Foltz, Ryan

    Para Professional

     

    foltzr@luhsd.net

    Jenkins, Mikal

    Para Professional - SpEd

       

    Jerkins, Patricia

    Para Professional

       

    Hensley, Nancy

    Library Technician

    3016

    hensleyn@luhsd.net

    Kline, Debbie

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

       

    Luci, Bev

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

    3784

    lucib@luhsd.net

    Lugo, Georgina

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

    3836

    lugog@luhsd.net

    Morton, Julie

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

    3838

    Mortonj@luhsd.net

    Null, Vickie

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

    3785

    nullv@luhsd.net

    Ormsby, Allison

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

       

    Perry, Rae

    Student Store

    3419

    perryr@luhsd.net

    Roberts, April

    Para Professional - Sp Ed

    3715

    robertsa@luhsd.net

    Rundall, Denise

    Study Hall

    3010

    rundalld@luhsd.net

    Russo, Brook

    Para Professional

     

    russob@luhsd.net

    Sancen, Sal

    Campus Supervisor

     

    sancens@luhsd.net

    Schwartz, Laurie

    Para Professional - In School Suspension (ISS)

     

    schwartz@luhsd.net

    Sheil, Laurie

    Attendance Clerk

    3072

    sheill@luhsd.net

    Tiffany Westberry

    Attendance Clerk 

    3434

    westberryt@luhsd.net 

    Vega, Teresa

    Instructional Assistant

    3841

    vegat@luhsd.net 

    Jennifer Tate

    Attendance Secretary

    3073

     

    tatej@luhsd.net

    Maintenance

    Quesada, Jose

    Maintenance

    3097

    quesadaj@luhsd.net

    Gutierrez, Richard

    Maintenance

    3097

    gutierrezr@luhsd.net


    Food Services

    Name

    Job

    Gensler, Carrie

    Food Program Coordinator

    Theresa Ramirez

    Food Service Assistant 

    Becca Felderman

    Food Service Assistant

    Kellie Ellison

    Food Service Assistant 

    Patty Loosli

    Food Service Assistant 

    Wendy Recio 

    Food Service Assistant 

    ​Lydia Olveda

    Food Service Assistant  


    Fax Numbers:

    Administration

    925-625-0396

    B-Building

    925-679-1161

    C-Building

    925-679-1531

    D-Building

    925-679-1213

    E-Building

    925-679-1634

    District Office

    925-634-1687


     

    Freedom High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability.