• CSF log
     Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Application available now online
    • Deadline for Fall Semester is Monday September 28th by 3:15 pm please send an electronic application to angelos@luhsd.net or drop off an application to school. 

    $5 donations can be dropped off at the Main Office with application please include your Name, ID, and Grade level (10th, 11th, 12th) Students do not need to pay the $5 donation in order to apply. All students who qualify are accepted with or without donation. 

    Freshmen may apply for Spring 2021!
    Please contact Mrs. Angelo in E-203  (CSF Advisors)

    Freedom High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, or disability.