Welcome to the National Art Honor Society!

    We welcome all creative minds, skills, and abilities.

    However, there are requirements set by the National Art Honor Society to become a member.

    National Art Honor Society Club Logo
    Supervisor: Mrs. Allen Snover
    President: Anna Capperauld
    Vice President: Sarah Capperauld
    Secretary: Aileen Rubio
    Treasurer: Chance Lengyel
    Get to know our staff! https://youtu.be/F-qeLTK6Gpc
Winter Windows
Winter Windows