•  

    Liberty High School

    Grade Report Schedule

    report period

    days

    period

    end date

    GRADES DUE

    Distribution Date

    Mid-Quarter 1

    23

    8/28/2019

    Friday,

    August 30

    Tuesday, September 3
    6th period

    Quarter 1

    44

    9/27/2019

    Tuesday, October 15

    Thursday, October 17
    6th period

    Mid-Quarter 2

    24

    11/15/2019

    Tuesday, November 19

    Thursday, October 21
    6th period

    Quarter 2/Semester 1

    43/87

    12/19/2019

    Friday, December 20

    Mailed home
    Thursday, January 2, 2020

    Mid-Quarter 3

    24

    2/7/2020

    Tuesday, February 11

    Thursday, February 13
    2nd period

    Quarter 3

    47

    3/13/2020

    Tuesday, March 31

    Thursday, April 2
    6th period

    Mid-Quarter 4

    24

    5/4/2020

    Tuesday,

    May 5

    Thursday, May 7
    2nd period

    Quarter 4/Semester 2

    46/93

    6/4/2020

    Friday,

    June 5

    Mailed home
    Thursday, June 11