• Who to contact for help at Liberty High School

     

     

    MAIN LINE: 925-634-3521

     
           

    Who do I contact to …

    Name/ Position

    Phone Number Extensions

    Email Address

           

    Call to clear an absence?

    24 Hour Attendance Line

    Ext. 5205

    LHSattendance@luhsd.net

    Have your student excused early for an appointment?

    24 Hour Attendance Line

    Ext. 5205

    LHSattendance@luhsd.net

    Submit immunizations?

    Debbi Weil, Registrar

    Ext. 5204

    weild@luhsd.net

    Request school transcripts?

    Parchment.com

     

    parchment.com

    Update my address or phone number?

    Debbi Weil, Registrar

    Ext. 5204

    weild@luhsd.net

    Discuss my/student’s progress toward graduation?

    Den 1 Counselor, Jennifer Bigler

     

    Den 2 Counselor, Irene Magana                

     

    Den 3A Counselor, Lori Freeman          

     

    Den 3B Counselor, Patrick Suarez                    

     

    Den 4 Counselor, Manuel Regalado

    Ext. 5231

     

     

    Ext. 5605

     

     

    Ext. 5226

     

     

    Ext. 5972

     

     

    Ext. 5209

    biglerj@luhsd.net

                        

     

    maganai@luhsd.net

                            

     

    freemanl@luhsd.net

                           

     

    suarezp@luhsd.net

                              

     

    regaladom@luhsd.net

    Get help with college applications, scholarships or financial aid?

    Angelica Gonzalez, Career Center

    Ext. 5217

    gonzaleza@luhsd.net

    Check my/student’s grades?

    Aeries Parent Portal

     

    https://luhsd.asp.aeries.net

    Get help with Aeries Parent Portal?

    Den 1 Secretary, Brooke Barwacz

     

    Den 2 Secretary, Leticia Whitener

     

    Den 3 Secretary, Christianna Quintero

                     

    Den 4 Secretary, Heather Radebaugh

    Ext. 5214

     

     

    Ext. 5219

     

     

    Ext. 5216

     

    Ext. 5210

    barwaczb@luhsd.net

     

    whitenerl@luhsd.net

     

    quinteroc@luhsd.net

     

    radebaughh@luhsd.net

    Get help with a Chromebook or Wi-Fi hotspot?

    Brooke Barwacz,

    Den 1 Secretary

    Ext. 5214

    barwaczb@luhsd.net

    Get a work permit or renew a work permit?

    Angelica Gonzalez, Career Center

    Ext. 5217

    gonzaleza@luhsd.net

    Request social/ emotional support for a student?

    Den 1 Counselor, Jennifer Bigler

     

    Den 2 Counselor, Irene Magana                

     

    Den 3A Counselor, Lori Freeman          

     

    Den 3B Counselor, Patrick Suarez                    

     

    Den 4 Counselor, Manuel Regalado

    Ext. 5231

     

     

    Ext. 5605

     

     

    Ext. 5226

     

     

    Ext. 5972

     

     

    Ext. 5209

     

    biglerj@luhsd.net

                        

     

    maganai@luhsd.net

                            

     

    freemanl@luhsd.net

                           

     

    suarezp@luhsd.net

                              

     

    regaladom@luhsd.net

    Ask questions about student’s medication?

    Rhonda Saia,   

    Health Clerk

                        

    Amanda Rosenstile, School Nurse

    Ext. 5212

        

     Ext. 5208

    saiar@luhsd.net

     

    rosentilea@luhsd.net

    Ask questions about our EL program?

    Wendy Thigpen, TOSA

     

    thigpenw@luhsd.net

    Questions / concerns of an individual class or grade?

    Contact teacher of record

       

    Get a textbook

     

    Theresa Pool, Textbook Room

     

    Ext. 5236

    poolt@luhsd.net

    Report a concern about another student?

    Assistant Principal Den 1 , Samantha Boeger

                                             Assistant Principal Den 2, Adriel Briscoe

                                    Assistant Principal Den 3 , Shelley Johnson

                                     Assistant Principal Den 4 , Dana Johnston

    Ext. 5220

     

     

    Ext. 5229

     

    Ext. 5291

     

     

    Ext. 5224

     

     

    boegers@luhsd.net

     

     

    briscoea@luhsd.net

     

    johnsons@luhsd.net

     

     

    johnston@luhsd.net

     

    Non-Participation and Restore time questions?

     

    Title 1 Secretary, Lillian Romero

    Ext. 5215

    romerol@luhsd.net

    If my child has an IEP or a 504? *Please contact classroom teacher and/or IEP case manager first.

    Assistant Principal Den 1 , Samantha Boeger

                                             Assistant Principal Den 2, Adriel Briscoe

                                    Assistant Principal Den 3 , Shelley Johnson

                                    Assistant Principal Den 4 , Dana Johnston

    Ext. 5220

     

     

    Ext. 5229

     

    Ext. 5291

     

     

    Ext. 5224

     

     

    boegers@luhsd.net

     

     

    briscoea@luhsd.net

     

    johnsons@luhsd.net

     

     

    johnstond@luhsd.net

    Start a school club or get involved in school leadership events and activities?

     

    Jamie Seipel, Leadership

    Ext. 5506

    seipelj@luhsd.net

    Get involved in school sports or ask a sports-related question?

    Jon Heinz, Athletic Director

     

    heinzjm@luhsd.net

    Get webstore information, in person purchasing of school items or paying fees and fines?

     

    Destinie Ramos, Student Accounts

    Ext. 5239

    ramosd@luhsd.net