•  

    Last Name First Name Job Class Desc Email
    ABONO SHANNON COUNSELOR abonos@luhsd.net
    ADAMS DOMINIC TEACHER 11 MONTH adamsd@luhsd.net
    ALLEN PORTER TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION portera@luhsd.net
    AMBROSE JOHN TEACHER 11 MONTH AMBROSEJ@luhsd.net
    ANDERSON KYLE COUNSELOR II andersonk@luhsd.net
    AREIDA BRADLEY TEACHER 11 MONTH areidab@luhsd.net
    BEAVER BRYAN TEACHER 11 MONTH beaverb@luhsd.net
    BEAVER MISSY TEACHER 11 MONTH Beaverm@luhsd.net
    BECKSTEAD TODD TEACHER 11 MONTH Beckstea@luhsd.net
    BELDING AMY TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION beldinga@luhsd.net
    BELL NICOLE TEACHER 11 MONTH fostern@luhsd.net
    BIGLER JENNIFER COUNSELOR biglerj@luhsd.net
    BOCCIO AMINA TEACHER 11 MONTH boccioa@luhsd.net
    BOTTARINI ANGELINA TEACHER 11 MONTH bottarinia@luhsd.net
    BRADSHAW TRINA TEACHER 11 MONTH samnatht@luhsd.net
    BURSTEIN MICHAEL ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL bursteinm@luhsd.net
    BUSCH KRISTINA TEACHER 11 MONTH buschk@luhsd.net
    CAILOTTO KAREN TEACHER 11 MONTH cailotto@luhsd.net
    CALL JOSHUA TEACHER 11 MONTH callj@luhsd.net
    CAPELLI GINA TEACHER 11 MONTH capellig@luhsd.net
    CAREY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER 11 MONTH CAREYC@luhsd.net
    CARREON LAURA TEACHER 11 MONTH carreonl@luhsd.net
    CEJA SARAH TEACHER 11 MONTH cejas@luhsd.net
    CLEVELAND VALENCIA SPEECH PATHOLOGIST clevelandv@luhsd.net
    COCKSEDGE MARGARET TEACHER 11 MONTH Cocksedg@luhsd.net
    CORNWELL LLOYD TEACHER 11 MONTH Cornwell@luhsd.net
    COSTA CHRISTI TEACHER 11 MONTH costac@luhsd.net
    CUNNINGHAM CURTIS TEACHER 11 MONTH Cunningh@luhsd.net
    DARLING STEPHANIE TEACHER 11 MONTH darlings@luhsd.net
    DECKER BETH TEACHER 11 MONTH Deckerb@luhsd.net
    DIAMOND MELISSA TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION leonardm@luhsd.net
    DORJE SENG GE TEACHER 11 MONTH dorjes@luhsd.net
    DORR JONATHAN TEACHER 11 MONTH dorrj@luhsd.net
    DOUGLASS ALISHA TEACHER 11 MONTH douglassa@luhsd.net
    EDWARDS JACOB TEACHER 11 MONTH edwardsj@luhsd.net
    ELIOT TORY TEACHER 11 MONTH eliott@luhsd.net
    ENGLISH JONATHAN TEACHER 11 MONTH englishj@luhsd.net
    FAHEY CAROLYN TEACHER 11 MONTH faheyc@luhsd.net
    FERNANDEZ ELSA TEACHER 11 MONTH fernande@luhsd.net
    FERRETTI NINA TEACHER 11 MONTH ferrettin@luhsd.net
    FLORA MELISSA TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION floram@luhsd.net
    FORKUS ABBEY  TEACHER 11 MONTH forkusa@luhsd.net
    FRANCIES LAMONT ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL franciesl@luhsd.net 
    GALINDO PATRICIA TEACHER 11 MONTH galindop@luhsd.net
    GHANNADAN KAREN TEACHER 11 MONTH ghannada@luhsd.net
    GHILARDUCCI LINDA TEACHER 11 MONTH Ghilardu@luhsd.net
    GONZALEZ JUAN TEACHER 11 MONTH gonzalezj@luhsd.net
    GRACE ELIZABETH TEACHER 11 MONTH gracee@luhsd.net
    GROSECLOSE ANDREW TEACHER 11 MONTH Groseclo@luhsd.net
    HARPER HEATHER PRINCIPAL harperh@luhsd.net
    HATLEN MELISSA TEACHER 11 MONTH hatlenm@luhsd.net
    HEINZ JENNIFER TEACHER 11 MONTH heinzj@luhsd.net
    HEINZ JONATHAN TEACHER 11 MONTH heinzjm@luhsd.net
    HENDERSON GERALD TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION Hendersj@luhsd.net
    HENSON SHARON TEACHER 11 MONTH hensons@luhsd.net
    HESTER CHRISTINE TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION hesterc@luhsd.net
    HOLMES POPPY TEACHER 11 MONTH Holmesp@luhsd.net
    HUBBARD JULIE TEACHER 11 MONTH Hubbardj@luhsd.net
    JEFFREY TAWNY TEACHER 11 MONTH jeffreyt@luhsd.net
    JEWELL KAREN TEACHER 11 MONTH jewellk@luhsd.net
    KADDOURA ANITA TEACHER 11 MONTH kaddouraa@luhsd.net
    KELLOGG LINDSAY  TEACHER 11 MONTH kelloggl@luhsd.net
    KEY JAMES TEACHER 11 MONTH Keyj@luhsd.net
    KHAN RAMEEZ TEACHER 11 MONTH khanr@luhsd.net
    KILLION DELORIS TEACHER 11 MONTH luthind@luhsd.net
    KIMBRELL PATRICIA TEACHER 11 MONTH Kimbrell@luhsd.net
    KOETT JENNIFER TEACHER 11 MONTH koettj@luhsd.net
    KOHLER KRISTINA TEACHER 11 MONTH kohlerk@luhsd.net
    KRONER GINA TEACHER 11 MONTH Kronerg@luhsd.net
    LAMB CLAIRE TEACHER 11 MONTH lambc@luhsd.net
    LEMOS MITCHELL TEACHER 11 MONTH lemosm@luhsd.net
    LEYEN SHANNON TEACHER 11 MONTH leyens@luhsd.net
    LOPEZ GABINA TEACHER 11 MONTH lopezg@luhsd.net
    LOPEZ MANUEL TEACHER 11 MONTH lopezm@luhsd.net
    LORENZ MELISSA TEACHER 11 MONTH lorenzm@luhsd.net
    MACDONALD SUSAN TEACHER 11 MONTH Macdonal@luhsd.net
    MAGANA IRENE COUNSELOR maganai@luhsd.net
    MALZAHN MATTHEW TEACHER 11 MONTH malzahnm@luhsd.net
    MARIN ASHLEY TEACHER 11 MONTH marina@luhsd.net
    MARQUARDT AMY TEACHER 11 MONTH hernandeza@luhsd.net
    MAURO MICHAEL TEACHER 11 MONTH maurom@luhsd.net
    MEMORY LYNDSIE TEACHER 11 MONTH memoryl@luhsd.net
    MEYER MARGOLIN  KEVIN TEACHER 11 MONTH meyerk@luhsd.net
    MILLER COLLEEN TEACHER 11 MONTH millerc@luhsd.net 
    MUNDY MICHAEL TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION mundym@luhsd.net
    NEVEU DANIEL TEACHER 11 MONTH neveud@luhsd.net
    OJI KELECHI TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION ojik@luhsd.net
    ONDEK ASHLEY TEACHER 11 MONTH ondeka@luhsd.net 
    ORTEGA JESUS TEACHER 11 MONTH ortegaj@luhsd.net
    OSBORN HEIDI TEACHER 11 MONTH osbornh@luhsd.net
    OVERLY SANDRA TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION overlys@luhsd.net
    PAPPAS FRANK TEACHER 11 MONTH Pappasf@luhsd.net
    PARTRIDGE RYAN TEACHER 11 MONTH partridger@luhsd.net
    PENLAND AUBREY PYSCHOLOGIST  penlanda@luhsd.net
    PERALES ANNA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL peralesa@luhsd.net 
    PLUMLEE KRISTA TEACHER 11 MONTH plumleek@luhsd.net
    POLK VERONICA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL polkv@luhsd.net
    REINDERS DAVID TEACHER 11 MONTH Reinders@luhsd.net
    ROBERSON JENNIFER TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION robersonj@luhsd.net
    RODRIGUEZ SUMMER TEACHER 11 MONTH rodrigus@luhsd.net
    ROMAN KYLE TEACHER 11 MONTH romank@luhsd.net
    ROMEIS JOHN TEACHER 11 MONTH Romeisj@luhsd.net
    ROSE COREY TEACHER 11 MONTH rosec@luhsd.net
    ROSENBERG SAMUEL TEACHER 11 MONTH rosenbergs@luhsd.edu
    RUDDICK JEANETTE TEACHER 11 MONTH ruddickj@luhsd.net
    SAKOGAWA TIMOTHY TEACHER 11 MONTH sakogawat@luhsd.net
    SALBY  KANDY TEACHER 11 MONTH Aldanak@luhsd.net
    SALTSON MICHAEL TEACHER 11 MONTH salstonm@luhsd.net
    SANGY MARTINA TEACHER 11 MONTH sangym@luhsd.net
    SCALISE GWEN TEACHER 11 MONTH scaliseg@luhd.net
    SEIPEL ADAM TEACHER 11 MONTH seipela@luhsd.net 
    SEIPEL JAMIE TEACHER 11 MONTH  seipelj@luhsd.net 
    SENDAYDIEGO VINCENT TEACHER 11 MONTH sendaydiegov@luhsd.net 
    SILVA TANYA COUNSELOR silvat@luhsd.net 
    SIMON BETH TEACHER SPECIAL EDUCATION simonb@luhsd.net
    GONZALEZ ALEXIS TEACHER 11 MONTH gonzalezal@luhsd.net
    STILLWELL VALORIE TEACHER 11 MONTH Stillwel@luhsd.net
    SWANBERG-KERNS ELIZABETH TEACHER 11 MONTH kernse@luhsd.net
    TAYLOR PAUL TEACHER 11 MONTH taylorp@luhsd.net
    TERNES RAEGAN TEACHER 11 MONTH ternesr@luhsd.net 
    THIGPEN WENDY TEACHER 11 MONTH thigpenw@luhsd.net
    TORRES HECTOR TEACHER 11 MONTH  torresh@luhsd.net 
    TUCKER ALEXANDRIA TEACHER 11 MONTH tuckera@luhsd.net
    VALDEZ REV TEACHER 11 MONTH valdezr@luhsd.net 
    VASARHELY NATHAN TEACHER 11 MONTH vasarhelyn@luhsd.net 
    WATANABE KARYN TEACHER 11 MONTH Watanabe@luhsd.net
    WEINERT JENNIFER TEACHER 11 MONTH WEINERTJ@luhsd.net
    WEISE LAURA TEACHER 11 MONTH mackl@luhsd.net
    WILLIAMSON JAMES TEACHER 11 MONTH williamsonj@luhsd.net
    WILSON JENNIFER TEACHER 11 MONTH wilsonj@luhsd.net
    WILSON KATHI TEACHER 11 MONTH Wilsonk@luhsd.net
    WIRGLER MATTHEW TEACHER 11 MONTH wirglerm@luhsd.net
    YBARRA MICHAEL TEACHER 11 MONTH YBARRAM@luhsd.net
    ZELAYA FRANCISCO TEACHER 11 MONTH zelayaf@luhsd.net