• 2018-19 Girls Volleyball Schedule      
    Head Coach: Chuck Sterni        
    Head Coach Email: vbcoachchuck@yahoo.com    
                 
    Date Day Game Type Time From Level Location Opponent/Title
    8/16/2018 Thursday Scrimmage 03:45PM Freshman Home Tracy
    8/16/2018 Thursday Scrimmage 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Tracy
    8/16/2018 Thursday Scrimmage 06:00PM Varsity Home Tracy
    8/18/2018 Saturday Tournament 08:00AM Varsity Away TBA - Orestimba Tournament
    8/22/2018 Wednesday Non-League 03:45PM Freshman Away Modesto
    8/22/2018 Wednesday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Modesto
    8/22/2018 Wednesday Non-League 06:00PM Varsity Away Modesto
    8/23/2018 Thursday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Castro Valley
    8/28/2018 Tuesday Non-League 03:45PM Freshman Away Lodi
    8/28/2018 Tuesday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Lodi
    8/28/2018 Tuesday Non-League 06:00PM Varsity Away Lodi
    8/31/2018 Friday Non-League 03:45PM Freshman Away Kimball
    8/31/2018 Friday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Kimball
    8/31/2018 Friday Non-League 06:00PM Varsity Away Kimball
    9/4/2018 Tuesday Non-League 03:45PM Freshman Home Edison
    9/4/2018 Tuesday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Edison
    9/4/2018 Tuesday Non-League 06:00PM Varsity Home Edison
    9/6/2018 Thursday Non-League 03:45PM Freshman Home St. Marys
    9/6/2018 Thursday Non-League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home St. Marys
    9/6/2018 Thursday Non-League 06:00PM Varsity Home St. Marys
    9/8/2018 Saturday Tournament 08:00AM Junior Varsity Away TBA - Berkeley Tournament
    9/11/2018 Tuesday League 03:45PM Freshman Away Freedom
    9/11/2018 Tuesday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Freedom
    9/11/2018 Tuesday League 06:00PM Varsity Away Freedom
    9/13/2018 Thursday League 03:45PM Freshman Home Heritage
    9/13/2018 Thursday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Heritage
    9/13/2018 Thursday League 06:00PM Varsity Home Heritage
    9/18/2018 Tuesday League 03:45PM Freshman Away Antioch
    9/18/2018 Tuesday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Antioch
    9/18/2018 Tuesday League 06:00PM Varsity Away Antioch
    9/20/2018 Thursday League 03:45PM Freshman Home Deer Valley
    9/20/2018 Thursday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Deer Valley
    9/20/2018 Thursday League 06:00PM Varsity Home Deer Valley
    9/22/2018 Saturday Tournament TBA Varsity Away Berkeley Tournament
    9/22/2018 Saturday Tournament 08:00PM Freshman Away - Stockton Classic
    9/25/2018 Tuesday League 03:45PM Freshman Home PIttsburg
    9/25/2018 Tuesday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home PIttsburg
    9/25/2018 Tuesday League 06:00PM Varsity Home PIttsburg
    9/27/2018 Thursday League 03:45PM Freshman Home Freedom
    9/27/2018 Thursday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Freedom
    9/27/2018 Thursday League 06:00PM Varsity Home Freedom
    9/29/2018 Saturday Tournament 08:00PM Junior Varsity Away TBA - Stockton Classic
    10/2/2018 Tuesday League 03:45PM Freshman Away Heritage
    10/2/2018 Tuesday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Heritage
    10/2/2018 Tuesday League 06:00PM Varsity Away Heritage
    10/4/2018 Thursday League 03:45PM Freshman Home Antioch
    10/4/2018 Thursday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home Antioch
    10/4/2018 Thursday League 06:00PM Varsity Home Antioch
    10/6/2018 Saturday Tournament TBA Freshman Away Berkeley Frosh Tournament
    10/13/2018 Saturday Tournament 08:00PM Varsity Away TBA - Stockton Classic
    10/16/2018 Tuesday League 03:45PM Freshman Away Deer Valley
    10/16/2018 Tuesday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Away Deer Valley
    10/16/2018 Tuesday League 06:00PM Varsity Away Deer Valley
    10/18/2018 Thursday League 03:45PM Freshman Home PIttsburg
    10/18/2018 Thursday League 05:15PM Junior Varsity Home PIttsburg
    10/18/2018 Thursday League 06:00PM Varsity Home PIttsburg