• Date Day Game Type Time From Level Location Opponent/Title
    2/20/18 Tuesday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Home Wood
    2/21/18 Wednesday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Home James Logan
    2/27/18 Tuesday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Home Acalanes
    3/1/18 Thursday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Home College Park
    3/6/18 Tuesday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Home Amador Valley
    3/9/18 Friday Non-League 03:30PM Freshman Away Dougherty Valley
    3/13/18 Tuesday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Home Dublin
    3/15/18 Thursday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Home Lodi
    3/20/18 Tuesday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Home Tracy
    3/22/18 Thursday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Home Clayton Valley Charter
    3/24/18 Saturday Non-League 10:00AM Freshman Away Clayton Valley Charter
    3/24/18 Saturday Non-League 12:00PM Freshman Away Clayton Valley Charter
    3/27/18 Tuesday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Away California/San Ramon
    3/29/18 Thursday Non-League 04:00PM Freshman Home De La Salle
    4/17/18 Tuesday League 04:00PM Freshman Home PIttsburg
    4/19/18 Thursday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Deer Valley
    4/24/18 Tuesday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Heritage
    4/26/18 Thursday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Antioch
    5/1/18 Tuesday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Freedom
    5/3/18 Thursday League 04:00PM Freshman Home PIttsburg
    5/8/18 Tuesday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Deer Valley
    5/10/18 Thursday League 04:00PM Freshman Away Heritage
    5/15/18 Tuesday League 04:00PM Freshman Home Antioch
    5/17/18 Thursday League 04:00PM Freshman Away Freedom