• COLC pic
    The National FFA Organization, Brentwood Chapter
    Advisors:          Angie Bottarini  email: bottarinia@luhsd.net         
                             Andrew Dias    email: diasa@luhsd.net 

    2019-2020 Brentwood FFA Chapter Officers:
    President -          Jared de Fremery
    Vice President -  Maci Lechtaler
    Secretary -         Nicole Baptista
    Treasurer -         Colton Huelsmann
    Reporter-           Sarah McGary
    Sentinel-            Ty Henson
    Stay In Contact:
    Remind text @bwoodffa to 81010
    Facebook -  Brentwood FFA
    Instagram - @brentwood_ffa